Home >  Conference > ISSP Lectures by Visiting Professors

ISSP Lectures by Visiting Professors

Date : Thursday, May 13th, 2021 10:00 - 12:10 Place : On Zoom (Please make a registration through the link below.) Committee Chair : OKAZAKI Kozo, OKA Takashi
e-mail: danwakai@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

ISSP Lectures by Visiting Professors will be held as follows.


10:00-10:10  Message from the Director (Hatsumi Mori, ISSP Director)

10:10-10:40  Tomohiro Hayashi (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
“Surface hydration and biocompatibility”

10:40-11:10  Yasuhiro Inamura (Japan Atomic Energy Agency)
“Data acquisition and treatment of neutron scattering measurement at MLF, J-PARC”

11:10-11:40  RIETVELD, Ivo B (University of Paris/University of Rouen)
“Solid State in Pharmaceuticals”

11:40-12:10  CHEN Shaoqiang (East China Normal University)
“Lasing characteristics and mechanism in CsPbX3 perovskite microcavities”

Please access the registration form

(Published on: Tuesday April 27th, 2021)