ISSP - The institute for Solid State Physics

Font Size: (S) / (M) / (L)
[ISSP Colloquiums]
ISSP Lectures by Visiting Professors
Date : Thursday, October 18th, 2018 11:00 - 12:10 Place : Lecture Room (A632), 6th Floor, ISSP Committee Chair : Osamu Sugino, Yasuhiro H. Matsuda

ISSP Lectures by Visiting Professors will be held as follows.


11:00 – 11:10
Hatsumi Mori (ISSP Director)

11:10 – 11:40
Natalia DRICHKO (Johns Hopkins University)
“Raman scattering of triangular lattice antiferromagnets:
from helical order to nematic order”

11:40 – 12:10
Susumu TAKAHASHI (University of Southern California)
“Electron spin resonance spectroscopy with single spin sensitivity
using a NV center in diamond”

(Published on: Thursday September 27th, 2018)