ISSP - The institute for Solid State Physics

Font Size: (S) / (M) / (L)
[ISSP Colloquiums]
ISSP Lectures by Visiting Professors
Date : Thursday, October 19th, 2017 10:00 - 11:40 Place : Lecture Room (A632), 6th Floor, ISSP Committee Chair : Osamu SUGINO、Yukio HASEGAWA

ISSP Lectures by Visiting Professors will be held as follows.


Masashi TAKIGAWA (ISSP Director)

Teppei YOSHIDA (Graduate School of Human and Environmental Studies, Kyoto University)
“Cooper pairs in high-Tc superconductors investigated by photoemission spectroscopy”

Mario NOVAK (University of Zagreb)
“Fermiology of the 3D Dirac line-node semimetal ZrSiS”

11:10 -11:40
Ingo SALZMANN (The Humboldt University of Berlin)
“Control over Structure and Charge Density in Organic Semiconductor Nanomaterials”

(Published on: Wednesday September 27th, 2017)