Selection Council

	Name	Affiliation	Period
Chair	MORI, Hatsumi	ISSP, the University of Tokyo	2021.4.1~ 2023.3.31
Member	ARIMA, Taka-hisa	Graduate School of Frontier Sciences, the University of Tokyo	2021.4.1~ 2023.3.31
IJ	MATSUKAWA, Hiroshi	Aoyama Gakuin University College of Science and Engineering	2021.4.1~ 2023.3.31
IJ	MOTOME, Yukitoshi	Graduate School of Engineering, the University of Tokyo	2022.4.1~ 2024.3.31
IJ	AMITSUKA, Hiroshi	Faculty of Science, Hokkaido University	2022.4.1~ 2024.3.31
IJ	NOHARA, Minoru	Graduate School of Advanced Science and Engineering, Hiroshima University	2022.4.1~ 2024.3.31
IJ	★ 5 persons from ISSP Faculties		