## Selection Council

	Name	Affiliation	Period
Chair	MORI, Hatsumi	ISSP, the University of Tokyo	2018.4.1~ 2023.3.31
Member	KANODA, Kazushi	Guraduate School of Engineering, the University of Tokyo	2020.4.1~ 2022.3.31
IJ	NOJIRI, Hiroyuki	Institute for Materials Research, Tohoku University	2020.4.1~ 2022.3.31
IJ	HARIMA, Hisatomo	Guraduate School of Science, Kobe University	2020.4.1~ 2022.3.31
JJ	ARIMA, Taka-hisa	Graduate School of Frontier Sciences, the University of Tokyo	2021.4.1~ 2023.3.31
IJ	MATSUKAWA, Hiroshi	Aoyama Gakuin University College of Science and Engineering	2021.4.1~ 2023.3.31
IJ	5 persons from ISSP Faculties		