ISSP - The institute for Solid State Physics

文字のサイズ: (小) / (中) / (大)
上田 顕氏(森研究室助教)が平成28年度日本化学会進歩賞を受賞
山本 尚 日本化学会会長(右)から表彰楯を受け取る上田氏
山本 尚 日本化学会会長(右)から表彰楯を受け取る上田氏
  日本化学会は、化学の基礎または応用に関する優秀な研究業績を挙げた若手研究者(37歳未満)に「日本化学会進歩賞」を授与しています。今年度(第66回)の受賞者の一人に上田 顕氏(森研究室助教)が選ばれました。


[1] “Hydrogen-Bond-Dynamics-Based Switching of Conductivity and Magnetism: A Phase Transition Caused by Deuterium and Electron Transfer in a Hydrogen-Bonded Purely Organic Conductor Crystal”, A. Ueda, S. Yamada, T. Isono, H. Kamo, A. Nakao, R. Kumai, H. Nakao, Y. Murakami, K. Yamamoto, Y. Nishio, H. Mori, J. Am Chem. Soc. 136, 12184 (2014). (highlighted in JACS spotlights)

[2] “Modulation of a Molecular π-Electron System in a Purely Organic Conductor that shows Hydrogen-Bond-Dynamics-Based Switching of Conductivity and Magnetism”, A. Ueda, A. Hatakeyama, M. Enomoto, R. Kumai, Y. Murakami, H. Mori, Chem. Eur. J. 21, 15020 (2015).

[3] “Unexpected Formation of ortho-Benzoquinone-fused Tetraselenafulvalene (TSF): Synthesis, Structures, and Properties of a Novel TSF-based Donor-acceptor Dyad”, A. Ueda, H. Kamo, H. Mori, Chem. Lett. 44, 1538 (2015).